Spring Fever

I love the spring. I love the rain, and the flowers, and most of all the rain! When the spring comes I especially love, love. Every year I just begin to swoon over any boy in the same room as me. I guess it’s just that everything is so beautiful, and I want a beautiful person to share it with. Spring is so fresh and new, and after getting out of a 7 month long relationship in September I’m ready for someone to come and sweep me off my feet! I’m also indulging in Romeo and Juliet right now which is probably not helping. I don’t expect someone to come ridding in to my English class on a horse reciting Romeo and Juliet (although it would be appreciated). I just want someone who cares about me and wants to spend their time with me, and give me kisses 😉 Is that too much to ask? Apparently it is because no one has done it yet.

Leave a Reply

