Stories

As I sat in a McDonalds parking lot at 11 pm with my best friend her boyfriend and 4 other people I didn’t know very well; I realized that I do have stories. Like running around the grocery store and annoying people with my friend Thomas. Or the time my brother and I left our house at 2 in the morning and drove around for hours trying to find some place open on the Sunday night (actually the Monday morning) before he left for college. Or walking around my town at midnight, and sitting in the middle of a deserted side road with Megan. So I guess I’m not as much of a loser as I thought I was. nice.

One thought on “Stories

Leave a Reply

