I fucking hate cats.

I used to have an intense fear of cats. That was, until my friend Maggie got her adorable cat! I always take care of it when she goes away. Today when I went to her house to feed Millman (the cat) I found a note on her kitchen table that said “hi! I accidentally let Millman out today! Left the back door open I case he comes back – ‘illegible signature'”. Later as I watering her flowers I saw the cat in the drive way I picked him up and brought him to the porch. He’s pretty heavy so I had to put him down for a moment. As I went to pick him up once again, he struck my neck with his claws. After I stood up and got my wits about me, I noticed he was lying in the sunshine on the porch. Smug basterd. I then resumed to clean my fresh wound while I reaffirmed my fear (and, or, hatred) of cats. So now I have a 3 inch long scratch on my neck. Looks like I’ll be wearing my hair down this week….

Leave a Reply

