Screw it.

I’m so pissed off! All I can do was think about him, damn it! How could he do this to me, consume all of my thoughts; but it wasn’t him it was me. And that was the worst part. I was torturing my self, on his facebook, his instagram. It is really just so sad. The fact that I am crazy about him, or just crazy, and he knows nothing. I wanted him to be here with me and I could just tell him. Who am I kidding, I wouldn’t do it. God I’m such a pussy. I get in my own way I make things so much harder that they have to be. Then people forget about me because I didn’t say anything. I just sat there scared, and dumb, and too cautious for my own good. And yes, this is now on the internet. Whatever, screw it.

2 thoughts on “Screw it.

  1. I dont really know you, but I can tell you that you are clearly an amazing person (inside and out) so you just have to push past whatever is holding you back because you are strong and people will NEVER forget about you! Try to talk to whoever you like and if you can tell them what you feel.

Leave a comment